Leerkrachten lager


De Bever Centrum – Lagere school Schoolstraat

Leerkrachten
1A Mevr. Sofie Portier sofie.portier@arkorum.be
1B Mevr. Celien Vanhecke celien.vanhecke@arkorum.be
2A Mevr. Kristien Desimpelaere k.desimpelaere@arkorum.be
Mevr. Sylvie Kesteloot sylvie.kesteloot@arkorum.be
2B De hr. Luk Boudry luk.boudry@arkorum.be
Mevr. Tine Ampe tine.ampe@arkorum.be
3A De hr. Kurt Braeye kurt.braeye@arkorum.be
3B Mevr. Liesbet Vanderghote liesbet.vanderghote@arkorum.be

De Bever Centrum– Lagere school Wijnendalestraat

4A De hr. Geert Debackere geert.debackere@arkorum.be
4B Mevr. Laura Bossuyt laura.bossuyt@arkorum.be
5A De hr. Dries Lievens dries.lievens@arkorum.be
5B Mevr. Annick Lein annick.lein@arkorum.be
6A Mevr. Katrien Kerkhof katrien.kerkhof@arkorum.be
Mevr. Sarah Vrient sarah.vrient@arkorum.be
6B Mevr. Eline Nevejant eline.nevejant@arkorum.be
Gymleraar
Mevr. Bernadette Delaere bernadette.delaere@arkorum.be
De hr. Ruben Berteloot ruben.berteloot@arkorum.be
Secretariaat
Mevr. Maureen Bogaert maureen.bogaert@arkorum.be
Mevr. Joke Pollet joke.pollet@arkorum.be
Mevr. Carine Vandevyvere carine.vandevyvere@arkorum.be
Zorgteam
Mevr. Ilse verhelst zorgcoördinator zorg.debever@arkorum.be
Mevr. Sylvie Kesteloot ambulante zorg zorg.debever@arkorum.be
Beleidsondersteuning
Mevr. Marleen Dujardin  marleen.dujardin@arkorum.be