Leerkrachten kleuter Schoolstraat


 

peuter/1ste klA Mevr. Hilde Commeyne hilde.commeyne@arkorum.be
peuter/1ste klB Mevr. Janne verhaest janne.verhaest@arkorum.be
momenteel vervangen door Mevr. Sharon Cappelle sharon.cappelle@arkorum.be
peuter/1ste klC Mevr. Christa Coghe christa.coghe@arkorum.be
2de klA Mevr. Els Verhaeghe els.verhaeghe@arkorum.be
2de klB Mevr. Carine Parmentier carine.parmentier@arkorum.be
Mevr. Lieselotte Cloet lieselotte.cloet@arkorum.be
3de klA Mevr. Griet Devolder griet.devolder@arkorum.be
3de klB Mevr. An Verstraete an.verstraete@arkorum.be