Lagere school Heirweg


 

1ste

2de

3de

4de

5de

6de

Roos Carron

Andel Lefere

Sieglinde Snauwaert

Stefanie Valcke

Lieselot Meeuws

Stefanie Vandecasteele

Femke Van Den Haute

 

 

roos.carron@arkorum.be

andel.lefere@arkorum.be

sieglinde.snauwaert@arkorum.be

stefanie.valcke@arkorum.be

lieselot.meeuws@arkorum.be

s.vandecasteele@arkorum.be

femke.vandenhaute@arkorum.be