Lagere school Heirweg


 

1ste

2de

3de

4de

5de

6de

Roos Carron

Andel Lefere

Leen Serry

Sieglinde Snauwaert

Lien Degrande

Lieselot Meeuws

Marleen Dujardin

Sara Verlinde

Femke Van Den Haute

 

 

roos.carron@arkorum.be

andel.lefere@arkorum.be

leen.serry@arkorum.be

sieglinde.snauwaert@arkorum.be

lien.degrande@arkorum.be

lieselot.meeuws@arkorum.be

marleen.dujardin@arkorum.be

sara.verlinde@arkorum.be

femke.vandenhaute@arkorum.be